Mohawk Trail Regional School District

Mohawk Trail Regional School District
  • Education
26 Ashfield Road
Shelburne Falls
Mohawk Regional School District serves students from the towns of Ashfield, Plainfield, Heath, Colrain, Shelburne, Buckland, Rowe, Charlemont, and Hawley. It also services the separate elementary school districts of Hawlemont (Hawley and Charlemont) and Rowe.

Join Our Mailing List

Join the Business Association

Download our Member Brochure.
Outside Inside

You will soon be able to join online. Until then, call us and we can help you get started. 413-625-2526

The Greater SFABA Promotes Our Region with

SF dot com thumbnail

The face of our region is . This website is supported entirely by our business association.